100 Word Challenge-Week 7

It was one stormy night in a dark cabin. I was with my friends

http://img06.deviantart.net/ded2/i/2009/266/1/3/creepy_cabin_fixed_by_kleaver.jp

 we were aghast when we were looking at the clown. The clown had a red nose, dripping blood,and an ax. After, looking at the clown my friends and I turned around to leave as the door slammed, I knew that we were dead. As we were trying to get out of the cabin the door was locked, and the clown was getting closer. Then, we had muse at the same time and busted the door open. Finally, we left the cabin and never returned again.

 

One thought on “100 Word Challenge-Week 7

  1. Very spooky! Good job using first person.

    Work on punctuation usage. You used commas incorrectly. Also, look at the word MUSE again and be clearer in showing the meaning.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *